•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Ogólnouczelniane jednostki organizacyjne / Studium Języków Obcych

Pracownicy studium

Wykładowcy

mgr Beata Burzec


e-mail: beata.burzec@pw.edu.pl

mgr Andrzej Dunaj


e-mail: andrzej.dunaj@pw.edu.pl

mgr Aneta Dunn


e-mail: aneta.dunn@pw.edu.pl

Brian Dunn


e-mail: brian.dunn@pw.edu.pl

mgr Adam Feliński


e-mail: adam.felinski@pw.edu.pl

dr Aleksandra Filipowicz


e-mail: aleksandra.filipowicz@pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Król


e-mail: anna.krol@pw.edu.pl

mgr Monika Kulińska-Trigonidi


e-mail: monika.trigonidi@pw.edu.pl

mgr Magdalena Lokwenc


e-mail: magdalena.lokwenc@pw.edu.pl

mgr Julia Panasiuk


e-mail: julia.panasiuk@pw.edu.pl

mgr Magdalena Potts


e-mail: magdalena.potts@pw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Przestrzelska


e-mail: ewa.przestrzelska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Smarzyk


e-mail: katarzyna.smarzyk@pw.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Tomaszkiewicz


e-mail: agnieszka.tomaszkiewicz@pw.edu.pl

mgr Aleksandra Urbańska-Ryszkiewicz


e-mail: aleksandra.ryszkiewicz@pw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Wieczorek


e-mail: malgorzata.wieczorek@pw.edu.pl

mgr Adam Łoda


e-mail: adam.loda@pw.edu.pl

Lektorzy

dr Tobiasz Cwynar


e-mail: tobiasz.cwynar@pw.edu.pl

mgr Olga Gunthor-Ciążyńska


e-mail: olga.gunthor@pw.edu.pl

mgr Natalia Janota


e-mail: natalia.janota@pw.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Kożuchowska


e-mail: joanna.kozuchowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Anna Malinowska


e-mail: anna.malinowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Anita Pawłowska


e-mail: anita.pawlowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Olga Pławska


e-mail: olga.plawska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Barbara Szadkowska-Sęk


e-mail: barbara.szadkowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Szymańska


e-mail: asap@post.pl

dr Magdalena Walenta


e-mail: magdalena.walenta@pw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Wesołowska


e-mail: katarzyna.wesolowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Barbara Zawadzka


e-mail: barbara.zawadzka@pw.edu.pl

mgr Arkadiusz Żygadło


e-mail: a.zygadlo@gmail.com

Pracownicy administracyjni

mgr Agnieszka Bułtralik


Gmach Główny, p. 421

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5446
e-mail: agnieszka.bultralik@pw.edu.pl

Elżbieta Chrzczonowska


Gmach Główny, pok. 419

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5983
fax: 22 234 1531
e-mail: elzbieta.chrzczonowska@pw.edu.pl

lic. Anna Falgowska


Budynek Stołówki Centralnej, pok. 45

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 55 71
e-mail: oja.sjo@pw.edu.pl

Zdzisław Jurczak


Gmach Główny, pok. 442a

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7586
e-mail: zdzislaw.jurczak@pw.edu.pl

mgr Ewelina Luśtyk


Szkoła Biznesu, ul. Koszykowa 79, pok. 014

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1561
e-mail: Ewelina.Lustyk@pw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Melaniuk


Gmach Główny, p. 419

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5983
fax: 22 234 1531
e-mail: katarzyna.melaniuk@pw.edu.pl

mgr Beata Pawelczyk


Gmach Główny, pok. 420

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7399
e-mail: beata.pawelczyk@pw.edu.pl

mgr Grażyna Podlodowska-Nędza


Gmach Główny, pok. 421

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5148
e-mail: grazyna.podlodowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Mirosława Ropelewska


Gmach Główny, pok. 420

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5341
e-mail: miroslawa.ropelewska@pw.edu.pl

lic. Elżbieta Sławińska


Gmach Główny, pok. 417

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 7352
e-mail: elzbieta.slawinska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Kamila Zająkała


Budynek Stołówki Centralnej, pok. 45

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5571
fax: 22 234 15 31
e-mail: kamila.zajakala@pw.edu.pl

Starsi wykładowcy