•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Jednostki organizacyjne administracji centralnej / Dział ds. Studiów

Pracownicy działu

Grażyna Betlejewska


pok. 705

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1497
e-mail: Grazyna.Betlejewska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Urszula Bolc


pok. 3

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 61 28
e-mail: Urszula.Bolc@pw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Broniarek


pok. 702

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5762
e-mail: Katarzyna.Broniarek@pw.edu.pl

mgr Emilia Chrapek


pok. 716

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1335
e-mail: emilia.chrapek@pw.edu.pl

Anna Dołbień


pok. 702

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5762
e-mail: Anna.Dolbien@pw.edu.pl

mgr Karina Kosiewicz


pok. 3

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6128
e-mail: Karina.Kosiewicz@pw.edu.pl

Michał Kucki


pok. 1

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1333
e-mail: michal.kucki@pw.edu.pl

mgr Magdalena Lipiec


pok. 715

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5809
e-mail: Magdalena.Lipiec@pw.edu.pl

mgr Edyta Matosek


pok. 715

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1334
e-mail: Edyta.Matosek@pw.edu.pl

mgr Natalia Mazińska


pok. 701

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6342
e-mail: Natalia.Mazinska@pw.edu.pl

Iwona Piętka


pok.2

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 61 28
e-mail: iwona.pietka@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Alicja Pruszkowska


pok. 701

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6405
e-mail: Alicja.Pruszkowska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Samorańska


pok. 716

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1335
e-mail: justyna.samoranska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Karolina Tymińska


pok. 5

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1333
e-mail: Karolina.Tyminska@pw.edu.pl