•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Wydziały / Wydział Mechatroniki

Pracownicy wydziału

Pracownicy obsługi

Ryszard Diakowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Katarzyna Gruszczyńska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Joanna Kącka


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Małgorzata Jarosz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Teresa Borucka


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Barbara Gmitruk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Katarzyna Kusznierow


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Marzena Mistewicz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Krystyna Mroczek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Beata Sierota


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Bożena Tarka


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Ewa Więczaszek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8217

Henryk Przybyłek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Marek Wasilewski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Bogusław Witek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Stanisław Żaczek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8219

Pracownicy dziekanatu

mgr Agata Andruszkiewicz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8456
tel. miejski: 022 849 07 11
e-mail: a.andruszkiewicz@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr Beata Dobrzeniecka


beata@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8579,8456
tel. miejski: 022 849 07 11
e-mail: dziekanat@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Drohobycka


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8456
tel. miejski: 022 849 07 11

Joanna Rutkowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8567
e-mail: j.rutkowska@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr Olga Skierniewska - Małys


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8456
tel. miejski: 22 849 07 11
e-mail: o.malys@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy biblioteki

mgr Magdalena Jankowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8537
e-mail: m.jankowska@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

Elżbieta Księżopolska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8537

lic. Aldona Świętochowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8537

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

inż. Adam Zamerski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8505
e-mail: a.zamerski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

Łukasz Samorański


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8505
e-mail: l.samoranski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy administracyjno-ekonomiczni

Agata Dudzińska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8217

mgr Monika Kustosz


pok. 116

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8642
e-mail: M.Kustosz@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr Maria Lepa


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8230
e-mail: Maria.Lepa@pw.edu.pl