•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Wydziały / Wydział Elektroniki i Technik Informacyjnych

Pracownicy Wydziału

Stanisława Beczek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 79 11
tel. miejski: 22 234 79 11
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: S.Beczek@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr Jadwiga Bronisz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 79 40
tel. miejski: 22 234 79 40
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: J.Bronisz@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr Anna Bursa


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 79 11
tel. miejski: 22 234 79 11
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: A.Bursa@elka.pw.edu.pl

Andrzej Byszewski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 71 18
tel. miejski: 22 234 71 18
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: A.Byszewski@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Małgorzata Domańska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 57 75
tel. miejski: 22 234 57 75
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: M.Domanska@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr Łukasz Jarząbek


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 61 72
tel. miejski: 22 234 61 72
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: L.Jarzabek@elka.pw.edu.pl

Urszula Kuźmicz


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 76 01
tel. miejski: 22 234 76 01
fax: 22 234 76 01
e-mail: E.Kuzmicz@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr Bożena Kwiatkowska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 61 62
tel. miejski: 22 234 61 62
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: B.Kwiatkowska@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Grzegorz Mańko


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 61 55
tel. miejski: 22 234 61 55
e-mail: G.Manko@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Dariusz Melaniuk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 71 18
tel. miejski: 22 234 71 18
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: D.Melaniuk@elka.pw.edu.pl

lic. Beata Milewska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 74 11
tel. miejski: 22 234 74 11
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: B.Milewska@elka.pw.edu.pl

Danuta Morawska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 73 85
tel. miejski: 22 234 73 85
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: D.Morawska@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr Dorota Myko


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 70 81
tel. miejski: 22 234 70 81
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: D.Myko@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr Izabela Łasica


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 58 91
tel. miejski: 22 234 58 91
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: I.Lasica@elka.pw.edu.pl

inż. Leszek Putkowski


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 36 64
tel. miejski: 22 234 36 64
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: L.Putkowski@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Dorota Pych


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 61 57
tel. miejski: 22 234 61 57
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: D.Pych@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr Emilia Rosłaniec


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 61 57
tel. miejski: 22 234 61 57
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: E.Roslaniec@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr Kamil Rudnicki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 61 59
tel. miejski: 22 234 61 59
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: K.Rudnicki@elka.pw.edu.pl

Marta Rudnicka


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 51 01
tel. miejski: 22 234 5101
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: M.Rudnicka@elka.pw.edu.pl

Jolanta Samborska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 74 11
tel. miejski: 22 234 74 11
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: J.Samborska@elka.pw.edu.pl

Anna Seredyn


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 74 97
tel. miejski: 22 234 74 97
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: A.Seredyn@elka.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Antoni Siennicki


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 55 67
tel. miejski: 22 234 55 67
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: A.Siennicki@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Jerzy Sobczyk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 78 63
tel. miejski: 22 234 78 63
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: J.Sobczyk@elka.pw.edu.pl

Alicja Stolarczyk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 57 93
tel. miejski: 22 234 57 93
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: A.Stolarczyk@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Wacław Struk


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 61 96
tel. miejski: 22 234 61 96
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: W.Struk@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr Barbara Szczepaniak


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 71 86
tel. miejski: 22 234 71 86
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: B.Szczepaniak@elka.pw.edu.pl

inż. Paweł Szczęsny


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 53 85
tel. miejski: 22 234 53 85
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: P.Szczesny@elka.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Edward Śliwa


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 52 12
tel. miejski: 22 234 52 12
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: E.Sliwa@elka.pw.edu.pl

Małgorzata Wierzbicka


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 57 70
tel. miejski: 22 234 57 70
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: M.Wierzbicka@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr Joanna Zatorska


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 57 93
tel. miejski: 22 234 57 93
fax: 22 234 58 85
e-mail: J.Zatorska@elka.pw.edu.pl

Wiesława Kulanica


tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 76 01
tel. miejski: 22 234 76 01
fax: 22 234 76 01
e-mail: W.Kulanica@elka.pw.edu.pl

mgr Marta Arbatowska


pok. 200

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6157
fax: 22 234 5885
e-mail: M.Arbatowska@elka.pw.edu.pl