•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Politechnika Warszawska Filia w Płocku

Filia Biblioteki Głównej PW

GMACH GŁÓWNY
09-400 Płock
ul. Łukasiewicza 17

Kierownik

mgr Agnieszka Kowalczyk

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 3, 4 D

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 111, 254, 123
e-mail: Agnieszka.Kowalczyk@pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy administracyjni

mgr Anna Chybicka

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 3, 4 D

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 111, 254
e-mail: Anna.Chybicka@pw.edu.pl

mgr Artur Chyliński

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 3, 4 D

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 123, 111
e-mail: Artur.Chylinski@pw.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Kowalczyk

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 3, 4 D

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 111, 254,123
e-mail: Agnieszka.Kowalczyk@pw.edu.pl

mgr Beata Mazewska

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 3, 4 D

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 111, 254
e-mail: Beata.Mazewska@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Monika Pielat

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 3, 4 D

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 111, 254
e-mail: Monika.Pielat@pw.edu.pl

mgr Renata Rogowska

09-400 Płock, ul. Łukasiewicza 17, pok. 3, 4 D

tel. wew.: (24) 36-72 + wew: 111, 254
e-mail: Renata.Rogowska@pw.edu.pl