•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Administracja Centralna

Dział Zamówień Publicznych

GMACH BIUROWY
ul. Noakowskiego 18/20
00-668 Warszawa

Kierownik

mgr Agnieszka Gawrońska - Chrobak


Gmach Biurowy, kl. A, pok. 204

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6341
fax: 22 628 6075
e-mail: Agnieszka.Chrobak@pw.edu.pl

Zastępca kierownika

mgr Anna Poreda


Gmach Biurowy, kl. A, pok. 202

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6630
fax: 022 234 62 17
e-mail: Anna.Poreda@pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy działu

mgr Martyna Garwacka


Gmach Biurowy, kl. A, pok. 203

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6051
e-mail: Martyna.Garwacka@pw.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Klusek


Gmach Biurowy, kl. A, pok. 204

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 1574
e-mail: Katarzyna.Klusek@pw.edu.pl

mgr Martyna Lubelska


Gmach Biurowy, kl. A, pok. 203

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6051
e-mail: Martyna.Lubelska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Osik


Gmach Biurowy, kl. A, pok. 204

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6206
e-mail: Agnieszka.Osik@pw.edu.pl

mgr Mariola Płochocka


Gmach Biurowy, kl. A, pok. 204

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6206
e-mail: Mariola.Plochocka@pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Dorota Sochacka


Gmach Biurowy, kl. A, pok. 203

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6221
e-mail: Dorota.Sochacka@pw.edu.pl
www: http://www.zamowienia.pw.edu.pl/intrastat.html

mgr Ewa Szafrańska-Słoboda


Gmach Biurowy, kl. A, pok. 204

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5927
e-mail: Ewa.Szafranska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Liliana Wersołowska


Gmach Biurowy, kl. A, pok. 205

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6227
e-mail: Liliana.Wersolowska@pw.edu.pl