•  

BIP PW / Skład osobowy / Administracja Centralna

Dział Ekonomiczny

Gmach Biurowy
00-668 Warszawa
ul. Noakowskiego 18/20

fax: 22 628 6324
e-mail: ekonom.de@pw.edu.pl

Kierownik

mgr Joanna Małek-Szpak


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 424

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6563
e-mail: Joanna.Szpak@pw.edu.pl

Zastępca Kierownika

mgr Katarzyna Golicka


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 426

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6391
e-mail: Katarzyna.Golicka@pw.edu.pl

Pracownicy Działu

mgr Magdalena Bełdycka


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 421

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 64-76
e-mail: Magdalena.Beldycka@pw.edu.pl

Joanna Bogusz


Gmach Biurowy, pok.422

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6449
e-mail: j.bogusz@ca.pw.edu.pl

mgr Elżbieta Liśkiewicz


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 426

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6391
e-mail: Elzbieta.Liskiewicz@pw.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Radecka


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 421

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6476
e-mail: Malgorzata.Radecka@pw.edu.pl

mgr Aleksandra Sapalska


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 422

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6449
e-mail: Aleksandra.Sapalska@pw.edu.pl

Anna Tuszyńska


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 422

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 5848
e-mail: Anna.Tuszynska@pw.edu.pl

mgr Maria Wiechetek


Gmach Biurowy, pok. 426

tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 6391
e-mail: Maria.Wiechetek@pw.edu.pl